關於我們

Appco Group Asia

Appco Group Asia 副總裁兼執行董事 James Greaves 於1995 年在馬來西亞創立公司,並將公司總部同設於此。Appco Group Asia 業務遍佈全球8大國家和地區,包括:新加坡(1999)、印尼(2006)、泰國(2007)、菲律賓(2008)、香港(2010)及韓國(2012)。2017年,我們成功在台灣設立分公司。Appco Group Asia 擁有逾 2,000 名銷售專員,是亞洲首屈一指的面對面行銷公司。

Appco Group Asia業務涉及電訊、收費電視、寬頻、保險、籌款、消費品、能源、會員卡、交通和金融服務等 逾8個產業的產品和服務。

我們每天與逾百萬客戶及準客戶緊密接洽,為穩定成長的國際績優公司及慈善團體開拓源源不絕的新客源。

Appco 是全球其中一家最具發展潛力的營銷公司

公司使命

本公司致力成為所屬領域中首屈一指的面對面營銷公司。通過專業創新、具成本效益的合作關係,我們在為客戶提高市場份額的同時,也確保自身團隊獲得更多在個人和事業方面的發展機會。

品牌承諾

AAppco 台灣堅持以客為先,並承諾為客戶提供源源不絕的客源及肯定的投資回報,協助客戶提升品牌形象。

客源保證
與市面上一般廣告及營銷公司所採取的「預付」這種毫無回報保證的收費方式不同,我們採取「按量付費」的政策,保證客戶在我們成功引入新客源或捐款人後才付費。

投資回報保證
透過與準客戶的有效溝通,我們的成績證明Appco成功地代表各大公司及慈善機構處及優質客戶及捐款人,並協助創造豐厚的利潤回報。Appco 更有業績實證具絕佳能力為客戶提供高達 4 至12倍的投資回報。

提升品牌形象
Appco 承諾恪守最高的道德標準,以誠信、負責任的態度與客戶合作。透過提升品牌形象及觸及優質客源與捐助人,致力於協助企業或慈善機構全面開拓發展業務與募款。在不斷創下業界紀錄的同時,我們總以始終如一的正面態度面對所有準客戶,確保所有仍為成為企業客戶或捐款人士,都能對我們所代表的企業或慈善機構留下良好的印象。


七大核心價值

_

盡心盡責

獨立主動,虛心求教;積極尋求協助,以行動證明一切。
• 合力面對挑戰
• 勇於承擔
• 解決問題

任務完成

_

追求自我成長

我們積極鼓勵每個人不斷自我增值,無論是建立營商關係或提升個人技能,都能精益求精。

_

不妥協的正直與誠實

我們堅守承諾,並公開透明。我們把握每個機會,與客戶、合作夥伴及員工並肩向前。

_

肯定團隊成就

攜手達標,共享成果。確立目標並妥善分工,合力促成美事。團隊成功有鑑於每個人的盡心付出。為取得佳績歡呼喝采時,永遠記得要為下個挑戰做好萬全準備。

_

無畏迎向挑戰

不斷自我鞭策,才能發揮潛力。我們全力為客戶提供最優質的產品。我們信守承諾,盡力提供「超乎所望」的優質服務。 無論是新的領域、產品或新加入的員工,我們總是準備好迎接新挑戰。

_

坦誠交流,互相尊重

我們鼓勵坦誠交流的文化,聆聽並包容一切意見。職場內外,我們都彼此尊重認同。我們致力求同存異,營造共融相長的職場環境。

_

以熱情擁抱一切

要令別人感興趣,自己先要熱情投入。我們致力讓對方留下最完美的印象,以熱情融化對方,造就無限商機。

如果你有意加入 Appco 台灣,請瀏覽人才招聘頁面,填妥簡短的個人履歷或遞交一段錄影面試短片。我們的招聘專員將盡快與你聯絡。

admin公司簡介

ABOUT

Appco Group Asia

Appco Group Asia was established in 1995 by Vice President and Executive Director James Greaves in Malaysia, where the headquarters for the region is based. Appco Group Asia spans across eight countries; Singapore in 1999, followed by Indonesia in 2006, Thailand in 2007, The Philippines in 2008, Hong Kong in 2010, South Korea in 2012 and our newest country to join the Appco Group Asia umbrella is Taiwan that opened in 2017. With over 2,000 independent contractors in the field, Appco Group Asia is the region’s leading face-to-face direct sales and marketing company.

Regionally we deal with a wide range of products and services in more than 8 industries including telecommunications, pay TV, broadband, insurance, fundraising, consumer products, energy, lifestyle cards, transport and financial services.

Every day we speak to more than 100,000 people and deliver thousands of new customers for the blue chip and charity client base.

Appco is one of the most progressive direct sales and marketing companies in the world

Mission Statement

Our Mission is to be the pre-eminent face-to-face marketing organisation in our chosen territories providing our customers with ever increasing market share delivered through professional, fun and cost effective partnerships while ensuring our people have an ever increasing opportunity to develop themselves and their careers.

Our Brand Promise

At Appco Group Asia we place the clients at the centre of everything we do. We make a commitment to them through our brand promise of risk free customer acquisition, guaranteed return-on-investment and brand enhancement.

Risk Free Customer Acquisition
The clients only pay for the customers or donors we deliver, ensuring risk-free customer acquisition. This is our key differentiator as most advertising and marketing companies require upfront investment; where there is little guarantee that it will work.

Guaranteed Return on Investment
Quality interactions, creates quality customers and donors resulting in high value returns for the companies and charities we represent. In addition, working with Appco creates a return on investment, anything from four to 12 times, depending on the customer or client we work with.

Brand Enhancement
We insist on the highest possible standards of integrity and accountability at all times. We deliver unrivalled brand enhancement and superior quality customers and donors for the clients. We are without doubt the best company in the world at delivering high volume sales, while still leaving every customer we interact with positive, regardless of whether they become a customer/donor or not.


7 Core Values

_

ACCOUNTABILITY

Self Starters, Self Reliant, Ask and it shall be done. If we need help we’ll ask for it, otherwise we’ll prove it.
• We own the problem
• I own the problem
• Problem solved

MISSION ACCOMPLISHED

_

SELF IMPROVEMENT

We all deserve the opportunity to improve ourselves and whether it be through building a new relationship or pushing our skills to another level, it’s something that we actively encourage.

_

INTEGRITY & HONESTY

At the heart of our culture is a commitment to fulfill our promises, be transparent and do the right thing by the clients, our partners and our people each and every time there is the opportunity.

_

CELEBRATING our RESULTS & ACHIEVEMENTS

Achieve together, celebrate together. Setting goals, focusing ourselves on the job at hand and then coming together as a team to make it happen deserves recognition. Our success is to be shared by everyone that contributes towards it. Let’s celebrate every goal set and target achieved while remembering we can always do even better the next time.

_

TAKING ON CHALLENGES

Like a muscle we all need stretching to grow to our full potential. We thrive on the challenge of delivering a great product to the clients time and time again. We believe in promising when we know we can and then over delivering as often as we can. Whether it’s new territories, new products or new people joining the team we always look forward to what’s next.

_

OPEN COMMUNICATION & RESPECT

Our policy is open door communication. No opinion will be dismissed and no disagreement will go unheard. We respect each other in the work place and outside it and we appreciate that while we all may be different we are one in this endeavour.

_

PASSION for our PEOPLE, our PRODUCT & our CUSTOMERS

If we don’t have the passion for it, no-one else will. We want to create great first impressions and indelible lasting ones on everyone who comes into contact with us. We have an incredible opportunity for all involved with our organisation but without passion there is no key to start the engine.

If you are interested in joining Appco Group Taiwan, please go to our careers section; fill in a short profile or complete a short one-way video interview and one of the dedicated recruitment specialists will be in touch with you shortly.

adminThe Company